Monday, 28 May 2018
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 231
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 254
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 241
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 220
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 212
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 344
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 403
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 396
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 405
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 446
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 505
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 359
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 313
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 436
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 356
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 514
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 443
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 489
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 492
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 419
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 441
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 491
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 544
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 425
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 592
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 564
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 577
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 602
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 600
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 651
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 739
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 787
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 762
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 704
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 986
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 760
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 807
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 757
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 622
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 851
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 734
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 902
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 1333
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 898
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 1049
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 1026
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 908
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 1483
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Mariano Pace Frans Galea 1146
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Salvu Galea Frans Galea 862
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 268