Sunday, 05 July 2020
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 29 June 2020 Funeral Carmela Galea Frans Galea 78
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Funeral Marcella Xuereb Frans Galea 249
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Funeral Carmela Mifsud Frans Galea 168
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Funeral Carmen Vella Frans Galea 263
Friday, 22 May 2020 Funeral George Xerri Frans Galea 252
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Funeral Pawlu Mercieca Frans Galea 223
Thursday, 07 May 2020 Funeral Pawlu Hili Frans Galea 295
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Funeral Katerina Cassar Frans Galea 276
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Funeral Emanuel Debrincat Frans Galea 301
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Funeral Michael Bugeja Frans Galea 302
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Funeral Guzepp Buttigieg Frans Galea 395
Monday, 30 March 2020 Funeral Emanuel Bonnici Frans Galea 345
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Funeral Helen Saliba Frans Galea 363
Monday, 23 March 2020 Funeral Ganni Agius Frans Galea 347
Friday, 20 March 2020 Funeral Guzepp Azzopardi Frans Galea 388
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Funeral Guzeppa Azzopardi Frans Galea 477
Friday, 06 March 2020 Funeral Michellina Buttigieg Frans Galea 405
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Funeral Maria Vella Frans Galea 429
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Funeral Guzeppa Fenech Frans Galea 346
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Funeral Frankie Spiteri Frans Galea 337
Friday, 14 February 2020 Funeral John Attard Frans Galea 351
Monday, 10 February 2020 Funeral Gezwarda Debrincat Frans Galea 327
Monday, 10 February 2020 Funeral George Xerri Frans Galea 323
Thursday, 02 January 2020 Funeral Rozina Xerri Frans Galea 538
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Funeral Lonza Pace Frans Galea 490
Friday, 27 December 2019 Funeral Carmela Saliba Frans Galea 460
Friday, 27 December 2019 Funeral Theodora Azzopardi Frans Galea 375
Sunday, 01 December 2019 Funeral Peter Paul Zammit Frans Galea 494
Monday, 18 November 2019 Funeral Rose Portelli Frans Galea 548
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Funeral Marija Hili Frans Galea 696
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Funeral Joe Hili Frans Galea 588
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Funeral M'Gwann Buttigieg Frans Galea 673
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Funeral Martina Haber Frans Galea 637
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Funeral Pawla Buttigieg Frans Galea 682
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Funeral Ganna Azzopardi Frans Galea 598
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Funeral Guza Vella Frans Galea 745
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Funeral Marigwann Xerri Frans Galea 640
Friday, 31 May 2019 Funeral Saviour Cassar Frans Galea 725
Monday, 20 May 2019 Funeral Salvu Saliba Frans Galea 703
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Funeral Francesco Attard Frans Galea 798
Monday, 29 April 2019 Funeral Maria Azzopardi Frans Galea 760
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Funeral Mary Rose Vella Frans Galea 861
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Funeral Mary Borg Bezzina Frans Galea 824
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Funeral Carmela Calleja Frans Galea 848
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Funeral Frenc Grima Frans Galea 877
Friday, 08 March 2019 Funeral Mario Xuereb Frans Galea 879
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Funeral Rose Spiteri Frans Galea 883
Saturday, 09 February 2019 Funeral Pawlu Azzopardi Frans Galea 938
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Funeral Giovanna Mercieca Frans Galea 1032
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Funeral Paul Borg Frans Galea 999
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 336