Saturday, 24 June 2017
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 41
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 379
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 324
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 394
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 389
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 276
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 413
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 396
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 480
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 738
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 467
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 529
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 542
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 493
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 765
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Mariano Pace Frans Galea 709
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Salvu Galea Frans Galea 491
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral M'Grezzja Cauchi Frans Galea 443
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Carmela Azzopardi Frans Galea 416
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Funeral Carmela Attard Frans Galea 566
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Funeral Mariano Xuereb Frans Galea 249
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Pawlu Attard Frans Galea 445
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Joseph Azzopardi Frans Galea 553
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Funeral Dolora Aguis Frans Galea 515
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Funeral Ganni Grima Administrator 701
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Funeral Luciana Spiteri Administrator 531
Friday, 27 May 2016 Funeral M'Assunta Axiak Frans Galea 712
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Funeral Rita Saliba Frans Galea 606
Friday, 13 May 2016 Funeral Karmnu Bugeja Frans Galea 673
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Funeral Maria Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 796
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Pawla Vella Frans Galea 676
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Wayne Micheal Leonon Frans Galea 592
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral John Buttigieg Frans Galea 776
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral Maigwann Xerri Frans Galea 712
Monday, 25 January 2016 Funeral Guza Attard Frans Galea 675
Friday, 01 January 2016 Funeral Guzepp Bonnici Frans Galea 889
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Funeral Jane Borg Frans Galea 858
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Funeral Gorga Vella Claudio Vella 761
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Funeral Maria Debono Frans Galea 923
Sunday, 01 November 2015 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 951
Thursday, 15 October 2015 Funeral Jake Sultana Frans Galea 1020
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Funeral Joe Xuereb Frans Galea 876
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Funeral Paul Portelli Frans Galea 1225
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Pawla Azzopardi Frans Galea 1392
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Grezzja Xerri Frans Galea 880
Sunday, 07 June 2015 Funeral Marija Grima Frans Galea 1064
Friday, 05 June 2015 Funeral Guzeppa Attard Frans Galea 895
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Funeral Benny Vella Frans Galea 1239
Friday, 24 April 2015 Funeral Mikelina Grima Frans Galea 1106
Saturday, 18 April 2015 Funeral Toni Grima Frans Galea 1090
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 235