Thursday, 24 January 2019
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Funeral Paul Borg Frans Galea 19
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Funeral Guzeppa Xerri Frans Galea 103
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Funeral Carmel Grima Frans Galea 168
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Funeral Joe Spiteri Frans Galea 243
Monday, 17 December 2018 Funeral Emanuel Xerri Frans Galea 284
Friday, 07 December 2018 Funeral Genoveffa Hili Frans Galea 217
Friday, 16 November 2018 Funeral Toni Axiaq Frans Galea 340
Friday, 12 October 2018 Funeral Katerina Saliba Frans Galea 482
Monday, 08 October 2018 Funeral Frangiska Portelli Frans Galea 518
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Funeral Vincent Mifsud Frans Galea 362
Friday, 21 September 2018 Funeral M'Antonia Caruana Frans Galea 381
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Funeral Frangiska Hili Frans Galea 360
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Funeral Pawlu Debrincat Frans Galea 349
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Funeral Nicolina Bugeja Frans Galea 353
Friday, 06 July 2018 Funeral Pawla Spiteri Frans Galea 1200
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Funeral Ganni Cassar Frans Galea 532
Friday, 29 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 1195
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 560
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 1136
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 1309
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 799
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 707
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 615
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 589
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 814
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 814
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 852
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 1461
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 1438
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 1669
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 1353
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 705
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 1422
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 1347
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 1509
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 1405
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 1525
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 874
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 1387
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 772
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 1499
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 1594
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 1397
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 1033
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 1574
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 1528
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 1591
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 1634
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 1661
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 1767
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 287