Saturday, 22 July 2017
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 74
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 196
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 239
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 489
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 398
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 461
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 427
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 318
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 474
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 428
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 529
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 794
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 521
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 599
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 595
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 541
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 846
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Mariano Pace Frans Galea 754
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Salvu Galea Frans Galea 528
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral M'Grezzja Cauchi Frans Galea 492
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Carmela Azzopardi Frans Galea 461
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Funeral Carmela Attard Frans Galea 601
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Funeral Mariano Xuereb Frans Galea 293
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Pawlu Attard Frans Galea 479
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Joseph Azzopardi Frans Galea 588
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Funeral Dolora Aguis Frans Galea 551
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Funeral Ganni Grima Administrator 741
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Funeral Luciana Spiteri Administrator 565
Friday, 27 May 2016 Funeral M'Assunta Axiak Frans Galea 767
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Funeral Rita Saliba Frans Galea 655
Friday, 13 May 2016 Funeral Karmnu Bugeja Frans Galea 712
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Funeral Maria Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 841
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Pawla Vella Frans Galea 713
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Wayne Micheal Leonon Frans Galea 634
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral John Buttigieg Frans Galea 818
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral Maigwann Xerri Frans Galea 760
Monday, 25 January 2016 Funeral Guza Attard Frans Galea 719
Friday, 01 January 2016 Funeral Guzepp Bonnici Frans Galea 926
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Funeral Jane Borg Frans Galea 898
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Funeral Gorga Vella Claudio Vella 800
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Funeral Maria Debono Frans Galea 972
Sunday, 01 November 2015 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 989
Thursday, 15 October 2015 Funeral Jake Sultana Frans Galea 1074
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Funeral Joe Xuereb Frans Galea 908
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Funeral Paul Portelli Frans Galea 1268
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Pawla Azzopardi Frans Galea 1435
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Grezzja Xerri Frans Galea 929
Sunday, 07 June 2015 Funeral Marija Grima Frans Galea 1095
Friday, 05 June 2015 Funeral Guzeppa Attard Frans Galea 929
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Funeral Benny Vella Frans Galea 1282
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 237