Wednesday, 18 September 2019
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Funeral Marija Hili Frans Galea 170
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Funeral Joe Hili Frans Galea 183
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Funeral M'Gwann Buttigieg Frans Galea 263
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Funeral Martina Haber Frans Galea 215
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Funeral Pawla Buttigieg Frans Galea 264
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Funeral Ganna Azzopardi Frans Galea 211
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Funeral Guza Vella Frans Galea 349
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Funeral Marigwann Xerri Frans Galea 299
Friday, 31 May 2019 Funeral Saviour Cassar Frans Galea 394
Monday, 20 May 2019 Funeral Salvu Saliba Frans Galea 381
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Funeral Francesco Attard Frans Galea 454
Monday, 29 April 2019 Funeral Maria Azzopardi Frans Galea 426
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Funeral Mary Rose Vella Frans Galea 485
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Funeral Mary Borg Bezzina Frans Galea 477
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Funeral Carmela Calleja Frans Galea 523
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Funeral Frenc Grima Frans Galea 547
Friday, 08 March 2019 Funeral Mario Xuereb Frans Galea 549
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Funeral Rose Spiteri Frans Galea 559
Saturday, 09 February 2019 Funeral Pawlu Azzopardi Frans Galea 651
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Funeral Giovanna Mercieca Frans Galea 689
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Funeral Paul Borg Frans Galea 629
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Funeral Guzeppa Xerri Frans Galea 696
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Funeral Carmel Grima Frans Galea 708
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Funeral Joe Spiteri Frans Galea 858
Monday, 17 December 2018 Funeral Emanuel Xerri Frans Galea 796
Friday, 07 December 2018 Funeral Genoveffa Hili Frans Galea 687
Friday, 16 November 2018 Funeral Toni Axiaq Frans Galea 838
Friday, 12 October 2018 Funeral Katerina Saliba Frans Galea 911
Monday, 08 October 2018 Funeral Frangiska Portelli Frans Galea 1001
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Funeral Vincent Mifsud Frans Galea 794
Friday, 21 September 2018 Funeral M'Antonia Caruana Frans Galea 807
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Funeral Frangiska Hili Frans Galea 797
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Funeral Pawlu Debrincat Frans Galea 745
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Funeral Nicolina Bugeja Frans Galea 773
Friday, 06 July 2018 Funeral Pawla Spiteri Frans Galea 1616
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Funeral Ganni Cassar Frans Galea 972
Friday, 29 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 1622
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 940
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 1532
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 1700
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 1228
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 1083
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 1016
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 1009
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 1256
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 1213
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 1265
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 1866
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 1844
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 2162
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 307