Saturday, 20 January 2018
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 86
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 77
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 129
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 203
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 230
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 172
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 330
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 320
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 364
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 379
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 337
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 436
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 530
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 591
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 588
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 533
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 754
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 591
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 639
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 601
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 485
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 687
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 594
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 742
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 1137
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 734
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 864
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 846
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 750
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 1219
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Mariano Pace Frans Galea 984
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Salvu Galea Frans Galea 705
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral M'Grezzja Cauchi Frans Galea 687
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Carmela Azzopardi Frans Galea 645
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Funeral Carmela Attard Frans Galea 770
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Funeral Mariano Xuereb Frans Galea 477
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Pawlu Attard Frans Galea 599
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Joseph Azzopardi Frans Galea 754
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Funeral Dolora Aguis Frans Galea 732
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Funeral Ganni Grima Administrator 929
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Funeral Luciana Spiteri Administrator 742
Friday, 27 May 2016 Funeral M'Assunta Axiak Frans Galea 976
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Funeral Rita Saliba Frans Galea 889
Friday, 13 May 2016 Funeral Karmnu Bugeja Frans Galea 867
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Funeral Maria Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 1038
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Pawla Vella Frans Galea 876
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Wayne Micheal Leonon Frans Galea 825
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral John Buttigieg Frans Galea 1014
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral Maigwann Xerri Frans Galea 988
Monday, 25 January 2016 Funeral Guza Attard Frans Galea 918
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 250