Thursday, 22 June 2017
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 4
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 370
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 324
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 392
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 387
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 276
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 410
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 395
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 478
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 735
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 466
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 527
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 541
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 489
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 764
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Mariano Pace Frans Galea 707
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Salvu Galea Frans Galea 486
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral M'Grezzja Cauchi Frans Galea 442
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Funeral Carmela Azzopardi Frans Galea 413
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Funeral Carmela Attard Frans Galea 562
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Funeral Mariano Xuereb Frans Galea 246
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Pawlu Attard Frans Galea 444
Monday, 15 August 2016 Funeral Joseph Azzopardi Frans Galea 552
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Funeral Dolora Aguis Frans Galea 512
Saturday, 25 June 2016 Funeral Ganni Grima Administrator 701
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Funeral Luciana Spiteri Administrator 528
Friday, 27 May 2016 Funeral M'Assunta Axiak Frans Galea 710
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Funeral Rita Saliba Frans Galea 604
Friday, 13 May 2016 Funeral Karmnu Bugeja Frans Galea 672
Thursday, 05 May 2016 Funeral Maria Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 792
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Pawla Vella Frans Galea 675
Saturday, 09 April 2016 Funeral Wayne Micheal Leonon Frans Galea 588
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral John Buttigieg Frans Galea 774
Friday, 26 February 2016 Funeral Maigwann Xerri Frans Galea 712
Monday, 25 January 2016 Funeral Guza Attard Frans Galea 671
Friday, 01 January 2016 Funeral Guzepp Bonnici Frans Galea 885
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Funeral Jane Borg Frans Galea 857
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Funeral Gorga Vella Claudio Vella 759
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Funeral Maria Debono Frans Galea 918
Sunday, 01 November 2015 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 947
Thursday, 15 October 2015 Funeral Jake Sultana Frans Galea 1016
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Funeral Joe Xuereb Frans Galea 871
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 Funeral Paul Portelli Frans Galea 1222
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Pawla Azzopardi Frans Galea 1390
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Funeral Grezzja Xerri Frans Galea 878
Sunday, 07 June 2015 Funeral Marija Grima Frans Galea 1056
Friday, 05 June 2015 Funeral Guzeppa Attard Frans Galea 892
Wednesday, 27 May 2015 Funeral Benny Vella Frans Galea 1237
Friday, 24 April 2015 Funeral Mikelina Grima Frans Galea 1102
Saturday, 18 April 2015 Funeral Toni Grima Frans Galea 1087
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 235