Saturday, 23 June 2018
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 59
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 146
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 331
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 350
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 310
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 280
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 270
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 408
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 463
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 458
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 466
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 502
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 569
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 410
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 370
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 493
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 408
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 562
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 496
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 542
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 538
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 460
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 480
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 541
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 587
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 468
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 641
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 617
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 624
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 650
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 657
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 703
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 783
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 833
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 804
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 748
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 1028
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 805
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 847
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 800
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 663
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 899
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 777
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 949
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 1393
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 947
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 1094
Monday, 19 December 2016 Funeral Marija Debrincat Frans Galea 1065
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Funeral Carlo Azzopardi Frans Galea 945
Friday, 18 November 2016 Funeral Loreta Azzopardi Frans Galea 1525
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 270