Tuesday, 23 April 2019
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Funeral Mary Rose Vella Frans Galea 96
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Funeral Mary Borg Bezzina Frans Galea 104
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Funeral Carmela Calleja Frans Galea 177
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Funeral Frenc Grima Frans Galea 224
Friday, 08 March 2019 Funeral Mario Xuereb Frans Galea 219
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Funeral Rose Spiteri Frans Galea 259
Saturday, 09 February 2019 Funeral Pawlu Azzopardi Frans Galea 355
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Funeral Giovanna Mercieca Frans Galea 378
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Funeral Paul Borg Frans Galea 361
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Funeral Guzeppa Xerri Frans Galea 401
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Funeral Carmel Grima Frans Galea 420
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Funeral Joe Spiteri Frans Galea 541
Monday, 17 December 2018 Funeral Emanuel Xerri Frans Galea 524
Friday, 07 December 2018 Funeral Genoveffa Hili Frans Galea 424
Friday, 16 November 2018 Funeral Toni Axiaq Frans Galea 548
Friday, 12 October 2018 Funeral Katerina Saliba Frans Galea 675
Monday, 08 October 2018 Funeral Frangiska Portelli Frans Galea 728
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Funeral Vincent Mifsud Frans Galea 554
Friday, 21 September 2018 Funeral M'Antonia Caruana Frans Galea 560
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Funeral Frangiska Hili Frans Galea 546
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Funeral Pawlu Debrincat Frans Galea 520
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Funeral Nicolina Bugeja Frans Galea 536
Friday, 06 July 2018 Funeral Pawla Spiteri Frans Galea 1354
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Funeral Ganni Cassar Frans Galea 699
Friday, 29 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 1384
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 719
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 1302
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 1465
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 980
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 860
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 781
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 745
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 1007
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 974
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 1025
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 1632
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 1601
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 1878
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 1521
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 875
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 1588
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 1523
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 1686
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 1546
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 1710
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 1024
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 1541
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 907
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 1678
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 1807
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 295