Tuesday, 21 August 2018
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 06 July 2018 Funeral Pawla Spiteri Frans Galea 273
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Funeral Ganni Cassar Frans Galea 289
Friday, 29 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 277
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 314
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 295
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 475
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 509
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 466
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 391
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 374
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 545
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 598
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 593
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 611
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 606
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 730
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 534
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 475
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 605
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 506
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 670
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 601
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 653
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 646
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 560
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 584
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 641
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 708
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 573
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 750
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 730
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 733
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 767
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 775
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 814
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 900
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 943
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 925
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 866
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 1160
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 911
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 945
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 914
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Funeral Marija Grech Frans Galea 756
Saturday, 04 March 2017 Funeral Pawla Grima Frans Galea 995
Friday, 24 February 2017 Funeral Carmen Xuereb Frans Galea 873
Monday, 23 January 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Vella Frans Galea 1045
Friday, 20 January 2017 Funeral Maria Cini Frans Galea 1500
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Cassar Frans Galea 1057
Friday, 06 January 2017 Funeral Mariano Zammit Frans Galea 1211
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 273