Tuesday, 16 October 2018
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 12 October 2018 Funeral Katerina Saliba Frans Galea 101
Monday, 08 October 2018 Funeral Frangiska Portelli Frans Galea 203
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Funeral Vincent Mifsud Frans Galea 112
Friday, 21 September 2018 Funeral M'Antonia Caruana Frans Galea 182
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Funeral Frangiska Hili Frans Galea 178
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Funeral Pawlu Debrincat Frans Galea 162
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Funeral Nicolina Bugeja Frans Galea 177
Friday, 06 July 2018 Funeral Pawla Spiteri Frans Galea 618
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Funeral Ganni Cassar Frans Galea 390
Friday, 29 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 584
Thursday, 21 June 2018 Funeral Carmela Buttigieg Frans Galea 411
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Funeral Guzepp Xerri Frans Galea 563
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Funeral Carmena Cauchi Frans Galea 748
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Funeral Rita Xerri Frans Galea 618
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Funeral Ganni Attard Frans Galea 551
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Zammit Frans Galea 470
Saturday, 07 April 2018 Funeral Dun Gwann Attard Frans Galea 445
Monday, 02 April 2018 Funeral Salvu Haber Frans Galea 630
Monday, 26 March 2018 Funeral Carmelo Xuereb Frans Galea 685
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Funeral Rita Vella Frans Galea 691
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Funeral Anastasia Bonnici Frans Galea 888
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Funeral Toni Bugeja Frans Galea 878
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Funeral Carmena Camilleri Frans Galea 1052
Friday, 09 March 2018 Funeral Dora Azzopardi Frans Galea 804
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Furneral Nicolina Debrincat Frans Galea 553
Thursday, 01 March 2018 Funeral Carmel Saliba Frans Galea 860
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Funeral M'Assunta Zerafa Frans Galea 768
Monday, 19 February 2018 Funeral John Vella Frans Galea 929
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Funeral Fredu Hili Frans Galea 859
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Funeral Anthony Mercieca Frans Galea 926
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Funeral John Baptist Grima Frans Galea 727
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Funeral Frenc Xerri Frans Galea 816
Friday, 05 January 2018 Funeral Maria Assunta Grima Frans Galea 651
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Funeral Pinu Bugeja Frans Galea 900
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Funeral Helen Cauchi Frans Galea 977
Friday, 22 December 2017 Funeral Kelinu Spiteri Frans Galea 838
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Funeral Mary Jane Borg Frans Galea 846
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Funeral Loreta Axiak Frans Galea 985
Monday, 23 October 2017 Funeral Salvina Pace Frans Galea 989
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Funeral Doris Portelli Frans Galea 1035
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Funeral M'Dolores Bonnici Frans Galea 1045
Saturday, 02 September 2017 Funeral Maria Assunta Attard Frans Galea 1080
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Funeral Dolora Vella Frans Galea 1178
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Funeral Johnny Saliba Frans Galea 1024
Sunday, 09 July 2017 Funeral Josephine Attard Frans Galea 1005
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Funeral Carmena Sciberras Frans Galea 951
Friday, 05 May 2017 Funeral Salvu Attard Frans Galea 1253
Saturday, 29 April 2017 Funeral Guzeppa Xiberras Frans Galea 1178
Monday, 03 April 2017 Funeral Mananni Farrugia Frans Galea 1209
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Funeral Margaret Attard Frans Galea 996
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 280