Wednesday, 10 August 2022
           
Home arrow Community arrow Obituaries
Obituaries
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Funeral Charlie Attard Frans Galea 763
Friday, 26 March 2021 Funeral Rita Bezzina Frans Galea 649
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Funeral Joseph Camilleri Frans Galea 893
Friday, 19 March 2021 Funeral Paulo Debrincat Frans Galea 724
Thursday, 18 March 2021 Funeral Katerina Buttigieg Frans Galea 685
Monday, 08 March 2021 Funeral Anthony Xuereb Frans Galea 979
Friday, 19 February 2021 Funeral Rita Xuereb Frans Galea 774
Thursday, 18 February 2021 Funeral Rita Attard Frans Galea 771
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Funeral Paul Caruana Frans Galea 729
Sunday, 31 January 2021 Funeral Elisa Attard Frans Galea 816
Friday, 29 January 2021 Funeral John Bonnici Frans Galea 713
Thursday, 28 January 2021 Funeral Carmela Zammit Frans Galea 665
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Funeral Helen Farrugia Frans Galea 897
Sunday, 17 January 2021 Funeral Karmena Vella Frans Galea 701
Saturday, 09 January 2021 Funeral Nazzarenu Zammit Frans Galea 739
Sunday, 03 January 2021 Funeral Marija Azzopardi Frans Galea 802
Thursday, 31 December 2020 Funeral Rita Cassar Frans Galea 701
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Funeral Antonia Vella Frans Galea 796
Thursday, 10 December 2020 Funeral Pawlu Vella Frans Galea 845
Monday, 09 November 2020 Funeral Rita Saliba Frans Galea 1041
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Funeral Emanuel Buttigieg Frans Galea 1061
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Funeral Guzeppa Zammit Frans Galea 859
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Funeral Carmelo Azzopardi Frans Galea 887
Monday, 28 September 2020 Funeral Manweli Xiberras Frans Galea 877
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Funeral Carmena Xiberras Frans Galea 819
Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Funeral Publius Bigeni Frans Galea 1003
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Funeral Guzepp Vella Frans Galea 987
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Funeral Michelina Vella Frans Galea 940
Sunday, 09 August 2020 Funeral Maria Grima Frans Galea 935
Thursday, 06 August 2020 Funeral Rita Azzopardi Frans Galea 863
Monday, 29 June 2020 Funeral Carmela Galea Frans Galea 1009
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Funeral Marcella Xuereb Frans Galea 1130
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Funeral Carmela Mifsud Frans Galea 924
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Funeral Carmen Vella Frans Galea 963
Friday, 22 May 2020 Funeral George Xerri Frans Galea 988
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Funeral Pawlu Mercieca Frans Galea 940
Thursday, 07 May 2020 Funeral Pawlu Hili Frans Galea 1015
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Funeral Katerina Cassar Frans Galea 854
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Funeral Emanuel Debrincat Frans Galea 898
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Funeral Michael Bugeja Frans Galea 913
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Funeral Guzepp Buttigieg Frans Galea 941
Monday, 30 March 2020 Funeral Emanuel Bonnici Frans Galea 921
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Funeral Helen Saliba Frans Galea 957
Monday, 23 March 2020 Funeral Ganni Agius Frans Galea 892
Friday, 20 March 2020 Funeral Guzepp Azzopardi Frans Galea 977
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Funeral Guzeppa Azzopardi Frans Galea 1002
Friday, 06 March 2020 Funeral Michellina Buttigieg Frans Galea 932
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Funeral Maria Vella Frans Galea 979
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Funeral Guzeppa Fenech Frans Galea 860
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Funeral Frankie Spiteri Frans Galea 808
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 416